Trading islands for a little while

 

 

Blue skies from the other side of the International Date Line

When you’ve been residing on a tropical island for a while, sometimes an otherwise great picture of blue skies may come to be a dime a dozen. (Correction: its been raining here as if it was running out of style.) And though I don’t want the picture above to be one of those dime a dozen shots, I’ll toss it in anyway.

Now, let’s add some irony. I started this blog to talk about my writing, but I’ve ended up using this blog for photography. And you know, that’s not a bad thing. And depending on how you may feel about it, I’m on Instagram (I’m 144east). And that’s helped me too with my photography bit.

Anyway, its great to be on this side of the International Date Line again.

Leave a Reply

