Lost while traveling

Half the fun of the travel is the esthetic of lostness.
~Ray Bradbury

I would be lying if I told you that I managed to get through the Big Apple without a map. I traveled every borough, visited famous sites, and ate at some of the best restaurants with the help of this map. And though I’m at home and don’t really need a map, I miss the days when I can point on a map and mark it as my next destination not truly knowing what lies there or the kind of adventure (or misadventure) I’ll get into.

Leave a Reply

