Weekly Photo Challenge: Unique (on concrete)

An unexpected note. Michigan

An unexpected note. Michigan

“I live for you to walk on me.  Sincerly, Trail xoxo”

I was out walking one summer day on this walking trail.  The trail was just minutes away from my apartment.  There was a little stream by the trail, lots of gorgeous trees swaying in the breeze, and just far away from the noise of the city.   And on this walk, I see a little love note, granted spray painted, but still, I found it to be pretty random.

Leave a Reply

