Weekly Photo Challenge: Color (by the side of the road)

 

 

Roadside fruit stand.  Tagaytay, Philippines.

Roadside fruit stand. Tagaytay, Philippines.

This is but one of the many fruit stands that I passed by on this Saturday morning.  It was a colorful morning and I’m not just talking about the rainbow colored umbrella.  I remember tasting mangosteen for the first time.  I remember standing by the car and sampling the sweet fruit. And I also remember not caring that the fruit juice was running down my arm.

Leave a Reply

