Weekly Photo Challenge: Focus (on the sea)

 

 

Golf by the sea.  Mangilao, Guam.

Golf by the sea. Mangilao, Guam.

I spent my Saturday morning in the usual fashion, running.  Only this time, I got to run by the eastern side of the island, Mangilao and it was on a golf course, which was known to be beautiful, but difficult with all hills and slopes.  It had been a while since I had been to this particular golf course.  (To be specific, not since I was a high school freshman when I was on the golf team. Yeah, picture that.)

So today was different, instead of focusing on my running, I spent time taking pictures of the ocean.  (The one above was taken with my cellphone at one of the holes on the course.)   And although I don’t want to run this particular course again, I wouldn’t mind picking up golf again.  Even if it is just for the views.

 

Leave a Reply

