Good morning to all and Good night to cancer

image

It’s been quite a while since I last ran and talked about it. This morning’s run was different. Although I came alone and left alone, I certainly didn’t run alone. Not in the sense that there were people that ran with me, but I ran for someone other than myself. You see, I have an aunt that survived ovarian cancer (over ten years in remission). I am grateful every day to have her alive and healthy. I count myself fortunate, because others have lost those who didn’t survive cancer.

Have a good morning everyone!
**And if you need any suggestions on what to do today, I recommend that you (or that you recommend others to) get checked for cancer.

Leave a Reply

