#fmsphotoaday: New

I started off the year reluctant to announce that I wanted to return to reading.  So, having shifted things around in my schedule and adopting an approach to reading,  I’m glad to say that I’m reading my second book of the year–The Rosie Effect by Graeme Simsion.   It’s the follow-up to The Rosie Project by the same author.  I enjoyed the first book immensely and polished it off over the weekend. 

I’m trying to read the new book a chapter at a time, so some restraint is required.  Still, I know that’ll be easier said than done. 

I hope you all are having some adventures, reading and otherwise. 

Leave a Reply

